You can view a copy of the constitution here.

Executive Committee


President  Lynda Cutler-Walling
Vice-President  Wendy McIntosh
Secretary  Sandra Gauthier
Treasurer  Marthe Couture
Directors - Hospitality  Julie Chan, Pauline Davies, May Tsunokawa, Margarita Wheeland 
Translation  Nina Desnoyers
Webmaster/Publicity  Frederick Gasoi 
Membership  Judy Ubani 
Newsletter  Louise Chalmers
Speakers  Linda Hink 
Garden Tours/Ecology  Marguerite Lane
Members-at-Large  Patty-May Richardson, Maureen Wallace
Facebook Manager  Joanne Kalan